Please contact us!

    Here you can find the general contact information of Babylon.

    Babylon Nijmegen
    Radboud University
    Department of Communication and Information Studies

    Email: secretary@babylonnijmegen.nl

    Postal address
    Erasmusplein 1
    Room E12.09
    6525 HT Nijmegen

    Visiting address
    Erasmus Building Room E12.09
    Erasmusplein 1
    6525 HT Nijmegen

    Here you can find the specific contact information of Babylon (board members and committees).

    Do you wish to contact a specific committee? Then please use the email addresses that can be found on this page.

    Would you like to contact a specific board member? Then please use the following email addresses:

    Anna Bos, Chair – chair@babylonnijmegen.nl

    Imke Janssen, Secretary – secretary@babylonnijmegen.nl

    Job Coehorst, Treasurer – treasurer@babylonnijmegen.nl

    Sanni Granqvist, Commissioner of Internal Affairs – internal@babylonnijmegen.nl

    Rianne Zwarts, Commissioner of External Affairs – external@babylonnijmegen.nl

    Nathan Miango, Commissioner of Activities – activities@babylonnijmegen.nl