Please contact us!

    Here you can find the general contact information of Babylon.

    Babylon Nijmegen
    Radboud University
    Department of Communication and Information Studies

    Email: secretary@babylonnijmegen.nl

    Postal address
    Erasmusplein 1
    Room E12.09
    6525 HT Nijmegen

    Visiting address
    Erasmus Building Room E12.09
    Erasmusplein 1
    6525 HT Nijmegen

    Here you can find the specific contact information of Babylon (board members and committees).

    Do you wish to contact a specific committee? Then please use the email addresses that can be found on this page.

    Would you like to contact a specific board member? Then please use the following email addresses:

    Maud Weijers, Chair – chair@babylonnijmegen.nl

    Lieke Verhoofstad, Secretary – secretary@babylonnijmegen.nl

    Sam Helmink, Treasurer – treasurer@babylonnijmegen.nl

    Alyce Hoeben, Commissioner of Internal Affairs – internal@babylonnijmegen.nl

    Renée Christophe, Commissioner of External Affairs – external@babylonnijmegen.nl

    Marlon Gerrits, Commissioner of Activities – activities@babylonnijmegen.nl