Please contact us!

    Here you can find the general contact information of Babylon.

    Babylon Nijmegen
    Radboud University
    Department of Communication and Information Studies


    Postal address
    Erasmusplein 1
    Room E12.09
    6525 HT Nijmegen

    Visiting address
    Erasmus Building Room E12.09
    Erasmusplein 1
    6525 HT Nijmegen

    Here you can find the specific contact information of Babylon (board members and committees).

    Do you wish to contact a specific committee? Then please use the email addresses that can be found on this page.

    Would you like to contact a specific board member? Then please use the following email addresses:

    Anna Bos, Chair –

    Imke Janssen, Secretary –

    Job Coehorst, Treasurer –

    Sanni Granqvist, Commissioner of Internal Affairs –

    Rianne Zwarts, Commissioner of External Affairs –

    Nathan Miango, Commissioner of Activities –